Reviews

spray tan boston concord ma
Mobile Spray Tan
08.05.2022 · Noelle
Mobile Spray Tan- Small Group
Kate never disappoints! I always know I’ll be glowing head to toe and feeling my best. There’s nobody better!
07.28.2022 · Margeaux
Mobile Spray Tan
Kate is essentially my therapist. There is nothing better or more luxurious than having her come to your home and make you feel tan and beautiful!!! My favorite thing to do for myself! Best tan ever!
07.22.2022 · Annie
Spray Tan- Lounge
Kate was so attentive to details when booking and giving me a spray! She customized a solution perfect for my event. The lounge is clean and welcoming and Kate made my appointment so comfortable. I can’t wait for my next tan at Pret a Soleil!
06.27.2022 · Kaitlyn M.
Spray Tan- Lounge, Rapid Rinse Solution - Add On
Color is perfect, studio super cute and convenient, Kate is awesome.. will be back! thank you!
06.23.2022 · JC
Spray Tan- Lounge
The best!!
06.02.2022 · Katherine
Spray Tan- Lounge, Rapid Rinse Solution - Add On, Mini Airbrush Contour
Wow! This was my first spray tan and I’m now obsessed. Kate made me so comfortable in her beautiful and professional space. What an amazing way to feel confident in your summer clothes!
06.01.2022 · Lauren Leger
Spray Tan- Lounge
Kate is incredibly professional and creates the most beautiful tan around. She listens to what you are looking for, explains all the different options and then delivers a gorgeous color that is natural and leaves you glowing. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
06.01.2022 · Patricia W.
Mobile Spray Tan- Small Group, Full Body Contour | Add On
Kate is the best! I booked my first spray tan ever with her and I absolutely could not be happier. Kate is professional, flexible, and overall just a pleasure to work with. She couldn’t have been more efficient and patient with my scheduling changes and my 4 year olds never ending questions! If you’re on the fence about booking a tan with Kate, do it! I look and feel like a million bucks!
05.02.2022 · Sierra
Spray Tan- Lounge
This was my first visit here and I will definitely be back. Very happy with the results
04.30.2022 · Paula
Group Spray Tan - Lounge
Kate was so fun, made us feel so comfortable, and of course, the finished product was GORGEOUS!
03.10.2022 · Ripley
Spray Tan- Lounge
What a treat! I highly recommend this spot for spray tanning! This was my first experience. The location is convenient, comfortable, pretty and the service is totally professional! My tan is just what I hoped for! Five stars!!
03.08.2022 · Samantha Brookes
Mobile Spray Tan
Kate provided a mobile tan for me today and as a new mom I can tell you it made my whole week! She’s incredibly professional and friendly and wanted to ensure all my questions were answered. I’m obsessed with my tan and so happy I found her!
03.02.2022 · AMC
Mobile Spray Tan- Small Group
Lovely friendly service thank you
02.18.2022 · Sarah
Spray Tan- Lounge
I wish I lived nearby so I could come here all the time! Kate made the experience so relaxing and welcoming, and the results look phenomenal. I could not be happier!
11.10.2021 · Emily N
Mobile Spray Tan
Great experience and an even better tan all in the comfort of my own home! All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable from start to finish. I will be making another appointment for my next big event! Thanks so much!
09.23.2021 · Darsi Emerson
Half Body Tan- Lounge
Great experience! Kate was very nice, professional, and easy going and my tan is already looking great! The setting powder was a nice touch that I haven't noticed at other salons. I will be back!
09.20.2021 · Shelagh
Mobile Spray Tan
I am so pleased with how my entire experience was. Kate came to my home which was incredibly convenient, was pleasant and kind, and my tan looks amazing!!
09.15.2021 · Stephanie
Rapid Rinse Spray - Lounge
Light, 'not sticky' feeling from the very beginning, beautiful color! Perfect way to beat the end of summer blues ♥️
09.15.2021 · Betsy
Spray Tan- Lounge
Everything about my first spray tan experience here was great! I will be back!
07.01.2021 · Katie
Mobile Spray Tan
The best spray tan experience you will ever have! Seriously, Kate is the sweetest and makes you feel so comfortable. The spray tan itself is amazing quality, long lasting and looked absolutely perfect. Highly recommend!!
07.01.2021 · Jenny
Spray Tan- Lounge
I’ve sprayed tanned before and felt so disappointed. This place is the real deal. The tan looks so real and does not look orange-y
06.14.2021 · Vicky
Spray Tan- Lounge
Kate is absolutely lovely and her studio in downtown Concord is professional and charming. She is always accessible via Pret a soleil, email or text (I suppose phone too) and her app makes it easy to track appointments. Five stars for sure!
06.04.2021 · Casey Bobo
Mobile Spray Tan
Kate is a spray tan master . The tan is uniform and so natural looking . I love the sparkle powder and the light fragrance reminds me of a day at the beach . I would recommend to anyone before an event or if you just want to treat yourself to a little color to lift your spirits .
05.29.2021 · Pamela Rose
Mobile Spray Tan
Kate’s work is A+++.
03.09.2021 · Colleen
Spray Tan
Kate was amazing! I love how my tan came out and I’ll definitely be recommending her to friends!
12.24.2020 · Tiffany
Spray Tan
I am from Brazil and had my first tanning experience with Kate. I was anxious to know what it would look like and it was just perfect. Kate, besides being super friendly, made me comfortable. Fast, efficient and perfect. I'm already addicted. I recommend without a doubt. Thank you so much, Kate!!
12.23.2020 · Nathalia
Small Group
Kate consistently gives me the best spray tan! She is so lovely to work with and my skin comes out flawless every time. There is nothing better than getting a spray in your own home - I highly recommend!!
10.22.2020 · Caroline
Spray Tan
AHHH-MAZING! I can’t even express how fantastic the entire experience was! The convenience of having someone like Kate in my home was a life saver! I used to travel 45 minutes to get to my old spray tan shop and it used to drive me crazy. Now I won’t ever have to do that drive again! Kate is so warm, friendly and professional! The pop up tanning salon In my living room was a dream come true. I also have a really crazy work schedule (restaurant life) but the fact that she travels around at pretty much any time of the day made this experience even that much more convenient! I HIGHLY recommend that you book your appointment ASAP because there is nothing more satisfying then having a gorgeous tan to boost your confidence!
10.11.2020 · Emily Brophy
Spray Tan
10.08.2020 · Kelsey
Spray Tan
Absolutely love getting my spray tan done by Kate! The in home visit is super convenient and the color is always perfect! It beats damaging my skin by laying out in the sun any day of the week :)
08.25.2020 · Sam
Small Group
Kate did an amazing job! Such an enjoyable way to get sprayed.
08.23.2020 · Sophie
Spray Tan
The best spray tan ever!! So natural it looks like i spent a week at the beach!! Just the most perfect golden glow! All the products are natural and smell great and its so convenient doing it in home. I highly recommend Kate and have referred her to all of my friends and family!
08.15.2020 · Ashley